Send e-mail to the CS Department
Alumni

The views expressed on the alumni/ae web pages are entirely those of the person who maintain the page, not MTU or the Department of Computer Science. Questions and comments should be addressed to the owners of the pages.

The following are alumni and alumnae of the Department of Computer Science who have told us about their home pages:

  Abid, Sohail (Univ. of Illinois at Springfield)
  Ammond, Joe
  Buell, Richard E. (Arrow Electronics)
  Crowley, Dave (Self-Employed)
  Dietenberger, Anna (IBM)
  Ellison, Peter (self employed)
  Gorup, Albert Frank
  Hahn, Todd (University of Wisconsin, Madison)
  Hass, Jeffrey M. (Msen, Inc.)
  Hopkins, Larry M. (Elements Software Engineeringi)
  Ikonen, Jouni (Finland)
  Ikonen, Leena (maiden name Tamminen) (Finland)
  Jang, Saurabh (Motorola)
  Kaiser, Andy
  Kolb, Garry (Accident Fund Company, Lansing, MI)
  Komarzec, Dan
  McCabe, Jim (Software Implementation Group)
  McMillin, Bruce (Professor - University of Missouri-Rolla)
  Nanavati, Chirag (Student - University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill)
  Porras, Jari (Finland)
  Reed, Bruce (Lawson Sofware, Saint Paul, MN)
  Richards, Tom (IBM NetGen Technical Strategy)
  Taneja, Anurag (T-Systems, Inc.)
  Vermilyer, Robert (St. Thomas Aquinas College)
  Vincent, Charles (Dirt Track Online)
  Wayne, Michael R. (Msen, Inc.)
  Wiedemeier, Paul (University of Lousiana at Monroe)
  Winter, Buzzy (Great Northern Services, Inc.)

The following are alumni and alumnae of the Computer Science Department whose email addresses we know about:

  Abid, Sohail (MS '96) - sabid1@yahoo.com
  Ammond, Joe ('92) - jra@twinight.org
  Baker, Brian('92) - bdbaker@rbmi.com
  Barney, Timothy ('82) - tbarney@fame.com
  Beckley, Owen ('84) - obeckley@lucent.com
  Blackburn, Matthew ('91) - matthew.s.blackburn@jci.com (work) or matt@theblackburns.us (home)
  Bonikowski, Gregg ('81) - gregg_bonikowski@wb.xerox.com
  Bowen, Pamela (maiden name Morris) ('93) - pbowen@vnet.ibm.com
  Bright, Neil (BS '97) - ncb@cc.gatech.edu
  Brisbanuharto, Erwin (BS '91, MS '93) - Erwin.Brisbanuharto@ac.com
  Buell, Richard E. (BS '90) - rbuell@arrow.com
  Chizek, Renee ('89) - chizek@genecodes.comor rchizek@aol.com
  Chizek, Thomas ('89) - tchizek@steeplechase.comor tchizek@aol.com
  Capen, Craig ('88) - capen@tps.bpss.eds.com
  Clark, Bradley ('93) - bclark@netechcorp.com
  Crowley, Dave ('91) - dave@acrewood.com
  Dahl, Dave ('87) - ddahl@gfs.com
  Dietenberger, Anna ('97) - dieten@us.ibm.com
  Ellison, Peter ('95) - peter@matrixrunner.net
  Estes, Alan M. ('82) - ame@msen.com
  Foley, Mark ('86) - mefoley@flash.net
  George, Michael (MS '90) - george@im4u.net
  Ghorpadkar, Supriya (MS '00) - Supriya.Ghorpadkar@ericsson.com
  Gopala, Kalpana (MS '00) - kalpana.gopala@guidant.com
  Gorup, Albert ('91, MS '93) - gorup@aol.com
  Grabowski, Rick ('92) - rpgrabow@ix.netcom.com
  Hahn, Todd ('97) - tthahn@cs.wisc.edu
  Haas, Jeffrey M. ('93) - elezar@pfrc.org
  Harnden, Mark ('85) - mharnden@logicon.com
  Heiden, Charles ('80) - Wildcat-6@comcast.net
  Helppi, Tom ('95) - tlhelppi@up.net
  Hopkins, Larry M ('81) - Larry@LMHopkins.com
  Ikonen, Jouni('94) - Larry@LMHopkins.com
  Ikonen, Leena (maiden name Tamminen) ('94) - Leena.Ikonen@lut.fi
  Jang, Saurabh ('96) - Saurabh.Jang@motorola.com
  Jozwowski, Timothy (MS '02) - Timothy.Jozwowski@guidant.com
  Kaiser, Andy('99) - andybrain.com
  Kari, David ('94) - dj@kari.fs.com
  Kiethly, Mark ('86) - mkeithly@appliedvoice.com
  Kiriakopoulos, Constantine ('93) - ckiriako@iName.com
  Kolb, Garry ('82) - garry@kolbfamily.com
  Komarzec, Daniel ('94) - komarzec.com
  Limer, Tim ('84) - limer@juno.com
  Masinick, Brian ('79) - masinick@zk3.dec.com
  McCabe, Jim ('91) - jmccabe@pobox.com
  McCluskey, Michael ('88) - gator@grfn.org
  McFadden, George ('89) - mcfadden@mitre.org
  McMillin, Bruce ('85) - ff@umr.edu
  McPherson, Frank ('89) - frankm@oeonline.com
  Mellert, Brian ('88) - mellerba@bp.com
  Mercer, James ('97) - jamesmercer@yahoo.com
  Miehe, Philipp (MS '01) - miehe@gmx.de
  Nanavati, Chirag ('97) - chirag_nanavati@unc.edu
  Newman, Jeff ('92) - jnewman@nac-mi.com
  Obranovich, Charles - crobrano@yahoo.com
  Ott, Art ('89) - atott@amoco.com
  Pederson, Kjell ('92) - kjepe@icenet.no
  Peed, Andy ('87) - peed@cig.mot.com
  Connie Peterman ('93) - cpeterma@moen.com
  Petrucci, Dennis ('80) - petrucci@erols.com
  Pickl, Terry ('86) - tpickl@cyberkatz.com
  Porras, Jari ('93) - Jari.Porras@lut.fi
  Rathbun, Shawn (maiden name Johnson) ('82) - Shawn_Rathbun@Amway.com
  Reed, Bruce W. ('82) - bruce@brucereed.com
  Richards, Tom ('96) - tlrichar@us.ibm.com
  Richardson, John ('85) - ponchoguy@juno.com
  Rosenmeier, Jeff T. ('94) - jeff.rosenmeier@mfa.com
  St. Louis, Scott M. ('81) - Scott_M_StLouis@Raytheon.com
  Sanford, Kevin ('94) - ifgkns@troy.ifg.gmeds.com
  Sembower, Neil ('81) - nsembower@crt.xerox.com
  Skovera, Russ ('87) - Russ.Skovera@ChildrensHC.org
  Stanek, Dawn ('93) - stanek@shannon.tellabs.com
  Taneja, Anurag (MS '95) - btaneja@hotmail.com
  Tangalan, Linda ('91) - tangalan@cig.mot.com
  Trembath, Jeff ('92) - trembath@karmanos.org
  Trembley, Robert J. ('83) - cyrcle@msen.com
  Vercruysse, Nicole L. ('95) - nlvercru@umich.edu
  Vermilyer, Robert ('83) - rvermily@stac.edu
  Vincent, Charles ('00) - Chuck@DirtTrackOnline.net
  Ward, Germaine (maiden name Gawel) ('86) - gward@symantec.com or seeGrun@aol.com
  Ward, Paul ('98) - wpward@us.ibm.com
  Wayne, Michael R. ('81) - wayne@msen.com
  Winkleman, Bryan ('89) - wink@vnet.ibm.com
  Winter, Buzzy ('92) - BuzzyW@GNSconsulting.com
  Yeager, Mark ('86) - myeager@eng.pko.dec.com
 
Please send questions and comments about this CS Web Page to cswebmaster@mtu.edu
Department of Computer Science
Last Updated: Wednesday, August 12, 2009